Page Number 1 of 13 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
Thur, 05 Nov 2020

NEW 2021 Yamaha MT-09

It's here. The new MT-09 takes the Darkness to the next level.  Yamaha is about...

Read More
Wed, 04 Nov 2020

One Left In Stock... Street Triple RS (2019)

We have just one 2019 Street Triple RS left in stock!! It is on...

Read More
Fri, 09 Oct 2020

Low Rate Finance on the Yamaha Ténéré 700!!

The Yamaha Ténéré just got even more affordable!   Now available with super low rate finance...

Read More
Fri, 09 Oct 2020

Review of the Triumph Tiger 900 GT Pro:

"I've been very excited about taking this bike out..." Our good friend and super customer,...

Read More
Wed, 07 Oct 2020

New Multistrada V4 with world-first technology

The NEW 2021 Ducati Multistrada V4 comes equipped with adaptive cruise control!   This week Ducati...

Read More
Thur 01 Oct 2020

The Honda Fireblade: A Decade of Design, In Store!!

A unique moment for our Maidstone Honda store...   The Fireblade has certainly had a lot...

Read More
Wed, 16 Sep 2020

Are You Ready for the 2020 DGR?!

Riding solo, together for the 2020 Distinguished Gentleman's Ride This year has certainly had it's...

Read More
Mon, 14 Sep 2020

Triumph Trident - The Birth Of A New Icon

Triumph UK have released teasers of a brand new Triumph motorcycle: The Trident.   Marking the...

Read More
Tue, 15 Sep 2020

Street Triple RS Review: "For me, this is the winner!"

"You are poised for action on this bike! It's a good place to be..." Tom...

Read More
Fri, 21 Aug 2020

Laguna Demo Day - Saturday 5th September

  Demo rides are by appointment only. Don't miss out - book yours today!! We are...

Read More
Thu, 20 Aug 2020

MOTORCYCLES IN SHORT SUPPLY - IN STOCK AT LAGUNA!!

  Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, some motorcycle models have been in very short supply...

Read More
Tue, 11 Aug 2020

NEW Ducati SuperSport Offer

ENHANCE YOUR RIDING EXPERIENCE!   Ride everyday in absolute comfort and style with the perfect blend...

Read More
Page Number 1 of 13 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13