Page Number 1 of 13 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
Wed, 16 Sep 2020

Are You Ready for the 2020 DGR?!

Riding solo, together for the 2020 Distinguished Gentleman's Ride This year has certainly had it's...

Read More
Mon, 14 Sep 2020

Triumph Trident - The Birth Of A New Icon

Triumph UK have released teasers of a brand new Triumph motorcycle: The Trident.   Marking the...

Read More
Tue, 15 Sep 2020

Street Triple RS Review: "For me, this is the winner!"

"You are poised for action on this bike! It's a good place to be..." Tom...

Read More
Fri, 21 Aug 2020

Laguna Demo Day - Saturday 5th September

  Demo rides are by appointment only. Don't miss out - book yours today!! We are...

Read More
Thu, 20 Aug 2020

MOTORCYCLES IN SHORT SUPPLY - IN STOCK AT LAGUNA!!

  Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, some motorcycle models have been in very short supply...

Read More
Tue, 11 Aug 2020

NEW Ducati SuperSport Offer

ENHANCE YOUR RIDING EXPERIENCE!   Ride everyday in absolute comfort and style with the perfect blend...

Read More
Mon, 03 Aug 2020

Affordable Adventure on the Suzuki V-Storm 1050

V-STROM 1050XT WINS MOTO JOURNAL MOTORCYCLE OF THE YEAR AWARD Source: www.bikes.suzuki.co.uk/news   The new V-Strom 1050XT...

Read More
Wed, 22 Jul 2020

MY20 890 Duke R - In Store NOW!!

We have just taken delivery of the stunning KTM 890 Duke R motorcycle. Pop...

Read More
Wed, 22 Jul 2020

Kawasaki Z900RS: Limited Stock UK-Wide!!

Further units of the awesome Kawasaki Z900RS modern classic motorcycle will not be available...

Read More
Tue, 21 Jul 2020

Street Triple RS: Limited Stock Available

We currently have a limited number of MY20 Street Triple RS motorcycles available in...

Read More
Tue, 21 Jul 2020

Searching for convenient, affordable transport?! Read on!!

The Suzuki Address 110 is a mid-range scooter which is incredibly agile and manageable...

Read More
Page Number 1 of 13 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13