Have Your Say

When it comes to what our customers have to say, we want to hear it! Our goal is to ensure that you have an epic experience every time you visit us here at Maidstone Harley-Davidson. Whether you're here to look around, buy a T-shirt, get your bike serviced, or to fulfill your dream of owning a Harley-Davidson motorcycle. Your experience is so important to us, and we want to hear from you, whether it's a small bit of feedback, your Harley-Davidson story, experience, pictures and comments. Click the link below to send us a message on your experience at Maidstone Harley-Davidson® or call 01622 711680 during opening hours.

MON, 09 JUL 2018
EXCELLENT SALES FROM EVERYONE

excellent sales from everyone at the store especially grant Halliday.

- Chris, Kent

SAT, 30 JUN 2018
GRANT HELPED ME MAKE IT HAPPEN AND WAS SO HELPFUL HE IS A REAL TOP GUY

After initially looking at a iron a year ago and not being able to get back to test ride due to being extremely busy I had some spare time popped in and grant immediately remembered me which was a nice thing considering how busy it is there he helped me make it happen and was so helpful he is a real top guy.

- Dean, Kent

THURS, 28 JUN 2018
MARY COULD NOT HAVE BEEN MORE HELPFUL, FRIENDLY OR POLITE

Mine was an on-line visit to view an item of clothing. I had a question about sizing and I received a response first thing this morning (my email question was sent last night, outside of working hours). The person who dealt with my query and a further follow up question was Mary Felgate and she could not have been more helpful, friendly or polite. It was a refreshing change to deal with someone who really understands what customer services is. Please pass on my thanks to Mary.

- Chris, Kent

TUES, 26 JUN 2018
TO VISIT MAIDSTONE HARLEY-DAVIDSON IS ALWAYS A PLEASURE

To visit Maidstone Harley-Davidson is always a pleasure, the staff are always helpful, knowledgeable and happy to assist. In particular I would like to mention Jack Collison from whom we purchased a lovely CVO Street Glide. His attitude, level of assistance and overall communication made this transaction and experience an entire pleasure.

- Wayne, Kent

SUN, 24 JUN 2018
MADE US FEEL VERY WELCOME

Very friendly staff ( Mary & carol) made us feel Very welcome ....boots fit lovely by the way carol & Mary, thinking of buying one if the garden parasol have you many in stock Again thank you again for the very warm welcome see you soon xx

- Daryl, Kent

SAT, 23 JUN 2018
THE FRIENDLY STAFF ALWAYS BEND OVER BACKWARDS TO HELP YOU FIND WHAT YOU NEED

Great dealership. Besides the obvious fantastic range of bikes, it has a great range of clothing, homewares and gifts, and the friendly staff always bend over backwards to help you find what you need.

- Mark, Kent

SUN, 17 JUN 2018
AMAZING AND FRIENDLY SERVICE FOR A FIRST TIME BUYER

Amazing and friendly service for a first time buyer of a Harley. Grant looked after Dad better than you could imagine. The team upstairs fitted him with a helmet and were just so lovely. We can't thank Grant and the team enough. Dad said only complaint is no one told him how to stop grinning so much after buying his new Harley.

- Charlotte, Kent

TUE, 19 JUN 2018
BIG THANK YOU TO MAIDSTONE HARLEY DAVIDSON

Big thank you to Maidstone Harley-Davidson for helping me get back on the road from over 375 miles away. The mountain course track at the Isle of Man TT wouldn’t of been the same without the night rod special hooning around it thanks Jack and Grant.

- Pete, Kent

SUN, 17 JUN 2018
AMAZING AND FRIENDLY SERVICE FOR A FIRST TIME BUYER

Amazing and friendly service for a first time buyer of a Harley. Grant looked after Dad better than you could imagine. The team upstairs fitted him with a helmet and were just so lovely. We can't thank Grant and the team enough. Dad said only complaint is no one told him how to stop grinning so much after buying his new Harley.

- Charlotte, Kent

THURS, 17 MAY 2018
EXCELLENT DEALERSHIP

Brought my fat bob from here through Duffy and I honestly can’t fault them , excellent dealership. Thank you.

- Nathan, Kent

SUN, 06 MAY 2018
THE SERVICE WAS AWESOME

Belated post as purchased my softail slim in December from Duffy but can say the service was awesome and all the after treatment when popping in has been top quality.

- Justin, Kent

MON, 16 APRIL 2018
PROMPT AND FRIENDLY SERVICE

So pleased I picked Maidstone HD to buy my bike. I couldn’t have hoped for a better experience. Prompt, friendly service and all my silly questions answered. I’ll be going back for my next Harley...

- Chrissie, Kent

SUN, 31 MAR 2018
THE STAFF WERE SO HELPFUL

Awesome place, picked up a super leather jacket on my last visit.... We Was made to feel welcome and the staff were so helpful. Be back soon for a new lid.

- Brad, Kent

SAT, 30 MAR 2018
ALL THE STAFF AT HARLEY MAIDSTONE ARE FANTASTIC

I went into hd Maidstone looking a bikes and spoke to a really nice salesman called Duffy, he was so good I came out with new ultra glide, all the staff at Harley Maidstone are fantastic and nothing is to much trouble whether it's clothing, parts,or service.

- Jim, Kent

TUE, 27 MAR 2018
AMAZING SERVICE FROM ANDY

Amazing service from Andy, he knows exactly what it takes to make your dream bike a reality. From start to finish the process was faultless, smooth and he’s a man of his word! I have enjoyed every moment so far of owning my new sportster and I will be seeing him again in years to come for yet another I’m sure of it! Thanks to Andy and all of the team at Maidstone Harley-Davidson!

- Ben, Kent

SAT, 24 MAR 2018
GET YOURSELVES DOWN THERE AND MEET THE BEST TEAM IN THE BUSINES

From the minute I spoke to Maidstone Harley I was looked after and was sold to the Harley brand. Andy was always on hand and offered great advice to get me my dream bike. The showroom is amazing and the clothing department upstairs is immense. Get yourselves down there and meet the best team in the business.

- Christian, Kent

SUN, 31 MAR 2018
THE STAFF WERE SO HELPFUL

Awesome place, picked up a super leather jacket on my last visit.... We Was made to feel welcome and the staff were so helpful. Be back soon for a new lid.

- Brad, Kent

SUN, 11 MAR 2018
FANTASTIC SERVICE & AMAZINGLY HELPFUL

Fantastic Service & Amazingly Helpful - a big thank you to Andy & Mary who helped Me to surprise My husband with a Harley-Davidson for his 50th Birthday.

- Vicki, Kent

THUR, 08 MAR 2018
THE PARTS MAN, ALAN, SORTED IT ALL OUT FOR ME

I felt a bit of a fool as I needed a new battery but the parts man, Alan, sorted it all out for me with no drama. Thanks Alan.

- Anonymous, England

TUES, 06 MAR 2018
THE SALESMAN, DUFFY, WAS EXTREMELY KNOWLEDGEABLE

The salesman, Duffy, was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and open to help. He made the process quick and we had some great conversation about bikes.

- Laurens, Kent

SUN, 04 MAR 2018
IT IS ALWAYS A PLEASURE GOING TO THIS DEALERSHIP

It is always a pleasure going to this dealer, the staff are friendly and helpful. I wanted some bits for my bike and Alan went through it all with me. He helped me get the right parts and I can't wait to get them fitted.

- Bud, Kent

THUR, 01 MAR 2018
MADE ME FEEL VERY WELCOME

Great service, especially from Carol as she made me feel very welcome.

- Garry, Kent

SUN, 18 FEB 2018
ALWAYS GOES THE EXTRA MILE TO FIND WHAT YOU WANT

I love the service from harley Maidstone, Carol in clothing is so helpful and friendly, she always goes the extra mile to find what you want. And Duffy has been very helpful with buying my second harley. 

- Nicola, Kent

TUES, 06 FEB 2018
A GREAT HELP

Carol Vaughan was a great help when it came to my purchase of a leather jacket. I found Carol very friendly and she seems very happy in her job.

- Ann, Kent

TUES, 30 JAN 2018
FROM START TO FINISH A VERY PLEASANT EXPERIENCE

We had a great run back up the road to Scotland as our new Harley-Davidson has been safely unloaded and is now taking up pride of place in the garage. Thanks for making the whole thing a very pleasant experience from start to finish. I very much enjoyed dealing with you (Andy Card) and Maidstone Harley Davidson, you can be sure that I’ll be recommending you to everyone I come across.

- John, Scotland

SAT, 06 JAN 2018
BRILLIANT DEALERSHIP

Picked up my Fatbob today. Brilliant dealership. Duffy is a credit to you...very personable and very professional...cheers. See you soon!

- James, Kent

WED, 20 DEC 2017
THEY WENT THE EXTRA MILE

Just had a really great experience with Maidstone Harley; I was looked after by Grant Halliday who was really knowledgeable and helped me select my perfect bike, sorted all the paperwork very quickly and was extremely flexible with me in knowing I had a long way to travel to pick up my new Night Rod. They went the extra mile in ensuring the experience of collecting my bike was a memorable one, my partner had selected items from their extensive gift shop upstairs, which they gift wrapped and presented on the bike for me. So pleased I chose Maidstone Harley to purchase my bike; it was worth the two 4 hour round trips! Thanks again guys

- Pete, Kent

TUES, 19 DEC 2017
EVERYONE IS SUPER FRIENDLY

Went in a few weeks ago just to enquire about finance options without having a clue how they work. Grant approaches me and from then on made the whole process incredibly simple and understanding, can’t thank him enough. 3 weeks later I’m riding home with my new Harley all thanks to him and the rest of the staff. Everyone is super friendly and helps you out with everything you need.

- Oli, Kent

SUN, 10 DEC 2017
THANKS FOR GIVING ME THE CONFIDENCE

Thanks for finally giving me the confidence to switch to Harley after 3 years of popping in and window shopping. I'm really pleased with my decision, it was because you spent the time teaching me about HD as a brand and the options/variations available etc... that was absolutely instrumental in my decision. I am so excited, I'm sure it'll be my best Christmas present, even if I did have to buy it myself! Thanks again for everythjng. Top service Andy and I will be telling others.

- Alan, Kent

THUR, 30 NOV 2017
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Just popped in to see what I didn’t know I needed! Excellent customer service. Great selection of clothing.

- Hamish, Kent

SAT, 28 OCT 2017
I FOUND THE SALES TEAM EXCELLENT

Was in yesterday having some bits done on my street and I can honestly say that I found the sales team excellent, the after sales team excellent and also the ladies in the shop excellent / very helpfull. The whole team at Maidstone Harley-Davidson go out of their way to make you feel very welcome & can't do enough to help you. I've had a great experience buying my new Harley-Davidson 750 street, such a great bike, thanks to the whole team at Maidstone Harley-Davidson for making my first Harley purchase so great & enjoyable, looking forward to more dealings in the future , cheers

- Martin, Kent

MON, 23 OCT 2017
MOST HELPFUL STAFF I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH

Most helpful staff I have ever dealt with, greated by a really nice, polite and everso helpful lady. Offered us coffee and had the time of the day for customers, not just about Harley’s but everything in general. The lady then introduced us to the salesman whose knowledge is unbelievable. New what we wanted, no pressure and extremely helpful. Everyone at the store is a credit to Harley-Davidson.

- Keith, Kent

WED, 27 SEP 2017
I CANNOT FAULT THE SERVICE

I popped into Maidstone Harley Davidson just for a nose at the bikes and seating positions with a view to replacing my much loved Hayabusa and also to get my head around a few things as I’m a very difficult customer with some pretty niche needs, I was greeted after a few minutes by a chap named Grant Halliday who is very professional and knowledgeable and talked me through a lot of options and alternatives for me and was great at answering all the questions I was coming up with. I genuinely cannot fault the service from start to finish of buying my new soft tail slim S and the excellent advice and experience of the team with adapting the bike for me. I had a lot of reservations and concerns beforehand but all have been put to rest by Grant and I happily collected my new bike yesterday and have had a great first day playing and admiring it. Thank you Grant and all the team at Maidstone Harley Davidson.

- Adam, Kent

TUES, 01 AUG 2017
SUUUPERFRIENDLY CREW!

Suuuperfriendly crew! Helped us out with a major front wheel problem and got us up and running again. Just brilliant! Thank you Maidstone Harley-Davidson!

- Johan Ward

FRI, 28 JULY 2017
THEY ARE AN A CLASS TEAM!

Called in yesterday to buy some merchandise as we are traveling around the UK. The range and extent of stock you have is awesome, probably the best I have seen in the two countries that I have shopped in. Carol, Mary and Fran in the merchandise section were second to none in helping me and suggesting options all the way. We as a group of Aussies came out impressed, a great team you have here willing to go that extra mile for the customer. They are an A class team for your business, don't let them go from your business please. If I am ever in the UK again I will call in to buy again for sure.

- Bryce Stubing

WED, 26 JULY 2017
THANK YOU TO CAROL

Stopped in to buy a souvenir t-shirt while I'm visiting from the U.S.A and I ended up spending a lot more thanks to Carol and her great personality & willingness to make conversation and be extremely helpful!

- Philip, U.S.A

TUES, 25 JULY 2017
THE WHOLE TEAM IS AMAZING

Yesterday I picked up my new 48. I've got to say the service at this dealership is spot on. I've been riding and buying bikes for 20 years and never had service like it.

Grant your a star for coming in on your day off so I could collect my bike and Dave, I really appreciate the really quick response and feedback call about the fob. I've got to say the whole team are amazing. A really well deserved 5 stars.

- Shane, Kent

SUN, 23 JULY 2017
BEST DEALER EVER

Maidstone Harley-Davidson is totally the best Dealer I have ever met in the UK. Very nice people and great stuff!

- Dirki Grundman

TUES, 11 JULY 2017
ALWAYS FRIENDLY

Always a friendly bunch down at Maidstone Harley-Davidson. We attended the BBQ as my parents are members of the Invicta HOG Chapter and it was such a brilliant day with a really good turnout.

- Lauren, Kent

TUES, 04 JULY 2017
VERY HELPFUL & FRIENDLY

Brilliant place to look for a Harley-Davidson motorcycles or even like me, to just buy Harley merchandise and clothing. All the staff at Maidstone Harley are very helpful and friendly, I love going there!

- Debbie, Kent

SUN, 02 JULY 2017
VERY FRIENDLY STAFF

Very friendly and welcoming staff. I can't wait to buy my first harley-Davidson from this dealership. A dream to complete!

- Kevin, Kent

MON, 26 JUNE 2017
CAN'T DO ENOUGH FOR YOU

Great bunch of people. Andy, Carol, Mary, Sarah, the list goes on. They can't do enough for you and I would recommend to absolutely anybody.

- Ian, Kent

WED, 7 JUNE 2017
AMAZING SERVICE PROVIDED

Having recently planned a surprise rental for my Mum on the Tri Glide, all I can say is thank you for the amazing service you provided. My Mum was bowled over and is itching to get back out again. Thank you!

- Robert, Kent

FRI, 26 MAY 2017
VERY FRIENDLY WITH LOTS TO SEE

First visit their. Dropped in there on way to visit friends from Peterborough. Very friendly. Plenty of stuff to look at. Range of bikes to. Will go again.

- Andrew Knight

SAT, 25 FEB 2017
OUTSTANDING SERVICE

Had problems with my current Harley and decided to trade it in, but I needed a replacement bike asap due to planned trips to Wales and Europe. Andy at Maidstone HD did the deal and got the new Road King prepped and delivered in under a week. Outstanding service and a great guy too! Everyone at Maidstone HD have been absolutely great and a credit to Harley-Davidson.

- Steve Hush

SUN, 09 APR 2017
THE GUYS WERE OUTSTANDING

Went for a test ride having never ridden a harley. The guys were outstanding and couldn't have been more helpful. Will be going back for another look soon!!

- Liam Connell

MON, 06 APR 2017
WE LOVE OUR NEW HARLEY®

Thank you for the photos Andy Card. We love the bike, have done 40 miles already mixed with Charlie on the back or Nikki. Nikki loves it too and it's lovely having her on the back. Booking her CBT next week! They really are wonderful machines aren't they, they've come on a long way since my 86 softtail. It's amazing to have keyless ignition, no more fumbling for keys with gloves on. And the self cancel indicators, what a treat. 
 
Thanks mate and no doubt we'll see lots of you going forward.
 
- Richard Jones

THUR, 30 MAR 2017
VERY FRIENDLY PLACE TO BE

Went down there to chill out and clear my head of some issues, the young girl upstairs was a star and bought me a coffee. Very friendly place to be

- Kev Greenwell

MON, 27 FEB 2017
EASY TO PARK

It's a nice place, well decked out with stuff and the people are friendly and seem to know their stuff. It's also a good location, easy to get to, easy to park, which makes a change.

- Tom Ruyter

SUN, 26 FEB 2017
ALWAYS MADE TO FEEL WELCOME

I am always made to feel welcome at the Maidstone dealer and greeted with an offer of a tea or coffee like a member of a family.

- Krystelle Wood

SAT, 25 FEB 2017
OUTSTANDING SERVICE

Had problems with my current Harley and decided to trade it in, but I needed a replacement bike asap due to planned trips to Wales and Europe. Andy at Maidstone HD did the deal and got the new Road King prepped and delivered in under a week. Outstanding service and a great guy too! Everyone at Maidstone HD have been absolutely great and a credit to Harley-Davidson.

- Steve Hush

FRI, 24 FEB 2017
THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE WAS A JOY

Have bought 3 bikes from Maidstone, the current bike a ultra limited , Andy couldn't of helped more, making the whole experience a joy, all the staff at Maidstone have the time to make you welcome even if I only pop in for coffee, great team.

- Brian Dyer

THU, 23 FEB 2017
MADE TO FEEL WELCOME

Made to feel welcome, wasn't hurried nor pushed which is rare in some selling environments.

- Bobby Shirley

THU, 8 DEC 2016
CUSTOMER SERVICE OF THE HIGHEST ORDER

Customer service of the highest order! The merchandise girls are fantastic! I will definitely be returning to the store!

- Paul Bartlett

SAT, 3 DEC 2016
THANK YOU...

Our two year old granddaughter Harriet really enjoyed looking round the beautiful Harleys . She chose a few little presents ???? for her grandpa. The girls even wrapped them for her. Happy Harriet, Happy grandma. Thank you.

- Marilyn Goldsmith

MON, 28 NOV 2016
BEST MOTORCYCLE DEALERSHIP

Best motorcycle dealership I have ever used. Purchased a Sportster 1200T from them and found all the staff very friendly and helpful, never feeling pressured as I have in other dealers. A special mention to Andy for all his help in my purchase. I will certainly be using them for all my future Harley needs and would thoroughly recommend this dealership to anyone thinking of purchasing a Harley.

- Derek Bennett

TUE, 1 NOV 2016
THANKS FOR EVERYTHING

Here I am, writing this from Canada. I had great help in just purchasing a tee shirt online. I know it isn't much but the help I received from Mary was second to none. I hope to be in England in March and if I make it I will be sure to drop in and see the folks at Maidstone HD. Thanks for everything.

- Tex Chalinor

TUE, 27 SEP 2016
GREAT HELP AND ADVICE

It may be a long way from home but it was well worth the journey - this dealership went over and above any expectations or wishes as we looked into our first Harley. With great help and advice from Grant we got just what we wanted in our new 883 Iron. No BS no pushy sales just solid service throughout and it all went like clockwork.

- Stuart McCabe

TUE, 20 SEP 2016
I CAN'T THANK MAIDSTONE HARLEY ENOUGH

Made it to Opale Harley Days after a horrendous journey on Friday which could easily have been so much worse. The new tire and tube that Micheldever Tyres fitted on the rear of the bike had a catastrophic failure in the fast lane of the M20 full blow out at 60 arse end weaving all over the place but managed to bring it to a stop and keep it upright. Recovered to Maidstone Harley who fitted a new tyre and said the cause was the inner tube being fitted on a tubeless rim - I can't thank Maidstone Harley enough for what they did for us to get us going again to make the Eurotunnel train, especially Carol and Mary upstairs in the clothing for the comfort, kind words and coffee which made us feel a whole lot better. Maidstone - thanks a million!!

- John Hill

THU, 25 AUG 2016
THIS SHOP IS THE BEST

I've seen shops/stores around the Southwestern US, all across the UK, and in South Korea, and this shop is the best that I've come across. Great staff, large selection of gifts, and the best selection of parts on hand that I've been able to come across. Certainly looking forward to riding back through Southern England and stopping in!

- Trebor Lewis

MON, 22 AUG 2016
WHAT AN AMAZING DEALERSHIP

What an amazing dealership well laid out, fantastic lines, and stuff I didn't even know dealerships stocked, polite staff even if your not spending they speak to you and direct you to areas in the store service staff very helpful and had parts in stock too thanks again.

- Dean Smith

FRI, 19 AUG 2016
ALL THE STAFF ARE GREAT

Bought my Iron 883 (First Harley!) wouldn't change anything! All the staff are great, big thanks to Andy for all his help especially! Brilliant atmosphere, beautiful bikes, great people! What more do you need?

- Toby Maybourne

THU, 11 AUG 2016
MADE TO FEEL VERY WELCOME

What a great experience buying my first Harley, a Fat Boy special. From the minute I walked in the door I was made to feel very welcome and never once felt judged for not owning a Harley sooner or for riding an adventure bike :) The process of trading my bike in and ordering my new pride and joy was so smooth and effortless and my bike was with me in just over a week thanks to the efforts of Andy Card and him rerouting one from HD bound for Germany. Cant recommend this place enough, the team know their stuff and are happy talk you through anything. Thank you, I still cant get the smile off my face every time I sit on my bike.

- Rikki McMahon

FRI, 1 JUL 2016
I'M SO HAPPY WITH THE CUSTOMER SERVICE

Picked up my very first Harley today and not only am I loving my beautiful Harley but I'm so happy with the customer service I received from Harley Davidson Maidstone what a lovely helpful team . I had been to about 10 other bike shops looking at bikes and felt like I was having bikes that I did not want pushed on me but Harley Davidson never made me feel that way and with there expert advice I'm no riding the best bike I have ever owed and I have been riding for 20 yrs

- Caroline Stuart

SUN, 26 JUN 2016
WONDERFUL AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE

Many thanks to the team especially Grant for helping us along the way to purchasing our Harley 883. A long hard struggle but definitely worth every minute as we love it so much. Would totally recommend anyone thinking of purchasing a Harley to visit here due to the wonderful and professional service you receive from the knowledgeable staff. Thanks again for getting us on our fantastic journey Grant!

- Elanor Ferguson

SAT, 27 JAN 2016
YOU WILL NOT REGRET BUYING FROM MSHD

I popped in just to browse, I was taken aback by just how genuine the staff were, not just sales team but all staff, the ladies upstairs are lovely so helpful and knowledgable, the guys on parts know the bikes inside out and the sales people are the best I have ever dealt with. I have owned Yamaha's for the last 15 years and loved them, but I have been truly converted. You will not regret buying from Maidstone Harley Davidson, I know I won't!!

- Andy Dodd

FRI, 03 APR 2015
WOULD RECOMMEND OTHERS TO VISIT

I would just like to comment on the staff that helped me whilst I was in your store today. Carol and the other young lady working in the clothing department upstairs were very helpful and also very polite.

This is just a message to say thank you for making my visit to the store a pleasurable one and I would recommend others to visit your store that are interested in the items you sell.

Many thanks 

- Laura M

WED, 01 APR 2015
A BIG THANK YOU

Just thought I would let you know how pleased I am with the bike, a big thank you for your (Joe Papagno) assistance in making the purchase so easy, cheers. See you soon (for pipes)!

- Brian D

FRI, 13 MAR 2015
SECOND TO NONE!

Just wanted to say what amazing service Steve provided Susie and I with on the purchase of our bikes. Second to none! The Iron and Slim look incredible!!

I have bought many bikes over the years but never had the quality of service provided by MSHD.

Thank you.

- Gary & Susie

MON, 02 MAR 2015
REALLY DOES THE HARLEY NAME JUSTICE

Hi, just wanted to drop a line to the manager of Maidstone Harley Davidson to let him know what a great team he has at his dealership.

Been a fan of Harley for years but always visited the dealer in Essex. In my honest opinion, you have the team, bikes on display and the showroom that really does the Harley name justice. Very welcoming, no hard sales pitch and the coffee is good too. 

Very, very impressed.

 - Andy H

MON, 16 FEB 2015
YOUR KING SLAYER IS IN MY OPINION THE BEST CUSTOM 48

Hi, just wanted to say, (not sucking up here!), that your King Slayer is in my opinion the best custom 48 in the "battle of the kings" competition. Your dealership is not my local hd dealership, but I voted for your bike because I'm an honest person and not one of the sheep that are voting for my hd dealer's "efforts" out of loyalty. Congratulations on producing a really superb looking bike.

- Dave

TUE, 23 DEC 2014
I COULDN'T HAVE HAD A BETTER RETURN TO BIKING

What can I say, apart from thanks and what a fantastic feeling it is to be back on two wheels again!  I would never have thought of myself on a Harley, never considered it in the past but by sheer fluke I ended up looking at them and that was it-sold!

Seriously though Steve, as you know I was told I would never walk unaided again let alone ride and that was as good as chopping my legs off to be honest, and here I am with Bruce.  Funny how it turns out isn’t it, I absolutely love him, love looking at him, riding him and just the feeling of ‘owning him’ is fab!

Having been part of Lagunas customer base for 25+ years now, when they were more a breakers than showroom, I think I’ve tried pretty much every make of bike out there and as often as possible bought from Jim & Mark so never thought of buying elsewhere as they’ve always looked after me.  Buying a Harley was something else though, it’s like a different world of motorcycling and a great experience.  

As a testimonial to you and all the guys that make the team at MSHD, I couldn’t have had a better return to biking, from first look to pick up nothing was too much effort, test rides, adjustments, advise, and most of all the feeling that your heart and soul was in it with me; would you believe me if I said an euphoric moment in my life? No probably not, but me getting back on two wheels was momentous for my family as well as me, hence them all being there when I picked Bruce up.  

The aftersales has been great too, not just the contact from yourself but popping back in for a hot choccy, being welcomed by name by everyone, the parts guys (and I feel really bad as I am hopeless with names, but the guy with curly dark hair is brilliant with product knowledge-he’s lovely!) who know I have zero will power when it comes to not buying bits for Bruce (is there anything HD don’t make?) and of course the girls upstairs who just make everyone feel good!

So, all in all a huge thanks especially to you Steve, and sorry I forgot the jelly babies-first service coming up soon though!

- Nikki

SAT, 20 DEC 2014
THE BEST PLACE TO BUY A BIKE

From the day I took the demo bike out to the day I rode my new 883 away, it was an absolute pleasure to be associated with Maidstone Harley-Davidson and all those that work there. The friendly, knowledgeable staff both upstairs and down, with an easy going atmosphere, make it the best place to buy a bike, clothing and accessories (I've tried all departments!). Every time I'm there someone has either bought or is buying a bike, that in itself speaks volumes about the dealership.

I got a customer survey from H-D UK a few weeks ago and gave you and the dealership a glowing recommendation, if I do get another it goes without saying that I'll do the same again as it would be thoroughly justified. Have a good Christmas and a great new year to you all.

- Dave S.

MON, 15 DEC 2014
FLYING THE FLAG IN WARWICKSHIRE

I would like to say a big thank you to Joe and all the team at Maidstone Harley Davidson for the help in purchasing my new FXSB Breakout, that was delivered to me at Stratford upon Avon by Mick last Friday. I love it.

I will certainly be flying the flag for you up here in Warwickshire!

- Johnathon

FRI, 12 DEC 2014
AMAZING SERVICE

I would like to thank Carol today for the amazing service she gave us when I was looking for a new helmet. She really knows her stuff and I have a well fitting helmet.

- Linda

MON, 20 OCT 2014
THE BIKE IS PERFECT

"Just a quick note to say thanks to you all (including the unseen ones out the back !) for your hard work and professionalism over the past couple of weeks. The bike is perfect and although i’m now as deaf as a post i’m very pleased with it.

It made a change to deal with people that are interested in what they are selling and who mean what they say."

- Dave

WED, 26 FEB 2014
FANTASTIC BIKES, GREAT SHOP!

"Fantastic Bikes, Great Shop!" - Jim

WED, 26 FEB 2014
ALL ROUND AWESOME BUNCH

"Superb customer service, great range of bikes and accessories and easy to find :) All round awesome bunch of guys and gals" - Dee

WED, 26 FEB 2014
WOULD RECOMMEND TO ALL BIKERS

"Everyone is so friendly and helpful and it was nice and easy upgrading my ride earlier this year thanks to Joe. Just finished (for now) adding a few extra bits with the help and advise of Richard and the other Joe. Would recommend to all bikers, Harley riders or otherwise." - Michael

WED, 26 FEB 2014
SORTED THEM WITH NO FUSS, DRAMAS OR COST

"Top blokes. Richard from Service gave me a shedload of options for a Stage 1 so I could pick and choose. Had a couple of probs recently with the bike; one partly my fault but Harry sorted them with no fuss, dramas or cost and I couldn't be more happier. Should add that I'm new to the Harley brand and I like how the Harley people work. Maidstone is a bit of trek for me and even though there's another dealer 15 miles away, I prefer these guys. If/when I buy another bike I'll be going back to Maidstone." - Ian

WED, 26 FEB 2014
THANKS AGAIN LADS

"Well thanks to Jim an Andy for my test ride on my favourite Harley the xl 1200 /48 , as soon as I can I will be down there to buy one , they have well good finance packages so can't wait , so if anyone is thinking about a Harley ring them an go for test ride to find which suits you, thanks again lads." - Robin

WED, 26 FEB 2014
VERY FRIENDLY

"Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff." - John

WED, 26 FEB 2014
A GOOD LEVEL OF SERVICE

"A good level of service and they make the customer feel important. There is a lot of enthusiasm for the product."

WED, 26 FEB 2014
VERY KNOWLEDGABLE AND HELPFUL

"Very knowledgable and helpful"

WED, 26 FEB 2014
ALL THE STAFF GIVE 110%

"New dealership, so all very nice at the moment -hopefully this will remain so. Like the way that ALL the staff give 110%, not just those that might be making a nice bonus from the bike sale. Respect that the dealership has been loyal to the local HOG branch and even employed members."

WED, 26 FEB 2014
FRIENDLY, POLITE, HELPFUL AND PROFESSIONAL

"This dealership is one of three of about the same distance from me and is the only one who is open on Sundays and treats its customers equally. By this I mean they do not assume anything by your apperance / voice etc."

"Staff were friendly, polite, helpful and professional in their approach to selling bikes. H.D. have got it right at their dealerships,the people who go to H.D. shops either have a Harley, or they want one, no other brands to cause distractions."

MON, 17 MAR 2014
VERY GOOD DEALER WITH KNOWLEDGEABLE STAFF

They were friendly, keen to help, fulfilled all promises made and kept to all deadlines. Very good dealer with knowledgeable staff.

- Les 

THU, 27 FEB 2014
MOST HELPFUL - VERY GOOD MEMORIES

Fantastic, most helpful- very good memories and make you feel fantastic! I was very happy with the dealership, the manager Ian Graves of Maidstone Harley, was very helpful and still continuse to be so.

- Greg F.

SAT, 15 FEB 2014
VERY HELPFUL, FRIENDLY, ALWAYS THERE TO ANSWER

Very helpful, friendly, always there to answer any questions I have. Very helpful in every aspect of bike purchase, Andy Card especially.

- David M.

THU, 30 JAN 2014
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE

The dealership is relatively new and in spite of still being in 'start up' mode provided an excellent customer experience for me.

- Mark

SAT, 11 JAN 2014
FRIENDLY TO EVERYONE

So friendly to everyone no matter who they were second to none. Brilliant!

- Gary

FRI, 20 DEC 2013
VERY HELPFUL PARTS DEPARTMENT

Thanks for the hospitality today and a very helpful parts department. Cheers.

- Suzie

WED, 4 DEC 2013
THANKS FOR FIXING IT IN SUPER QUICK TIME

Hi, Harry and all the service team. Many thanks for sorting out my bike and all the hassle I gave you. A big thanks to Dave for finding the problem and fixing it in super quick time for my trip to Germany. And yes it sounds like a new bike and runs like one now.

- Alan T

THU, 12 JAN 2012
HEADING IN THE RIGHT DIRECTION

It's a new dealership but very friendly the salesman was still in training but the manager  Ian was excellent. The parts and accesssory department is still growing but it's all heading I the right direction. They make a real effort to involve you in activities which is great.

© Copyright 2021 Laguna Motorcycles. All rights reserved

Manufacturer offers can not be redeemed in conjunction with any of the Laguna exclusive offers.

Laguna Motorcycles Limited is an Appointed Representative of Automotive Compliance Ltd, who is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA No 497010). Automotive Compliance Ltd’s permissions as a Principal Firm allows Laguna Motorcycles Limited to act as a credit broker, not as a lender, for the introduction to a limited number of lenders and to act as an agent on behalf of the insurer for insurance distribution activities only.

We can introduce you to a selected panel of lenders, which includes manufacturer lenders linked directly to the franchises that we represent. An introduction to a lender does not amount to independent financial advice and we act as their agent for this introduction. Our approach is to introduce you first to the manufacturer lender linked directly to the particular franchise you are purchasing your vehicle from, who are usually able to offer the best available package for you, taking into account both interest rates and other contributions. If they are unable to make you an offer of finance, we then seek to introduce you to whichever of the other lenders on our panel is able to make the next best offer of finance for you. Our aim is to secure the best deal you are eligible for from our panel of lenders. Lenders may pay a fixed commission to us for introducing you to them, calculated by reference to the vehicle model or amount you borrow. Different lenders may pay different commissions for such introductions, and manufacturer lenders linked directly to the franchises that we represent may also provide preferential rates to us for the funding of our vehicle stock and also provide financial support for our training and marketing. But any such amounts they and other lenders pay us will not affect the amounts you pay under your finance agreement, all of which are set by the lender concerned. If you ask us what the amount of commission is, we will tell you in good time before the Finance agreement is executed. All finance applications are subject to status, terms and conditions apply, UK residents only, 18’s or over. Guarantees may be required.